fbpx

Real Estate Agents Berlin for Off Market Real Estate Nationwide - Radius Real Estate

Real estate agents for private and business people since 1992

Best Real Estate Agent Berlin 2020

Bernd
Steidl
Berlin

Since 1992, as a real estate agent, I have been supporting private and business people who want to buy or sell a property or a property and whose focus is on reducing uncertainty and effort in these transactions to a minimum. Over the years, I have specialized in hotel properties, residential complexes, commercial real estate, nursing homes, specialist market centres, industrial real estate, land as well as new housing and commercial projects.
In the meantime, the brokerage office i founded from Berlin Reinickendorf has established itself nationwide. Today, E1 Investments has distributed locations all over Germany. Not only in Berlin Reinickendorf has a team of professional real estate agents, who know how to assess the condition of the real estate and to clarify related legal questions in the sense of our business partners.
Are you looking for a house or apartment in Berlin? Or would you like to sell a property? With a good real estate agent, you make sure that the best in the real estate sector is brought out for you. As a Berlin Reinickendorf broker, we represent your interests with the utmost zeal and skill. This is particularly beneficial if you do not know so much about the real estate market in Berlin.

Erfahrener Immobilienmakler Berlin Reinickendorf - Bernd Steidl
Real Estate Agents Berlin - Bernd Steidl
  • Real Estate Franchise License: .Gold
  • Entry in the real estate industry: 1992
  • Strengths: Professional competence through 27 years of professional experience
  • Advantages over customers: Current, attractive investment offers
  • Languages: German
  • Purchase of real estate: Yes
  • Mediation Focus: Hotel properties, residential complexes, commercial real estate, nursing homes, specialist market centres, industrial real estate, land, new construction projects Residential, new construction projects Commercial
  • Property management activities: Yes
  • District: nationwide
  • Agency Foreign Real Estate: D, A, CH and others

The real estate agent in the Berlin Reinickendorf area

If a real estate agent has been working for a long time in the area where your property is located or where you want to buy a property, as we do as a real estate agent in Berlin Reinickendorf, then he can be a great help with settlement, as he already knows the area and knows more about it than someone who does not. Thus, we meet one of the most important prerequisites that you need to think about if you want to succeed in the real estate market.
E1 Investments Immobilienvermittlung is your professional real estate agent in Berlin, because as a Berlin Reinickendorfer real estate professional, we see ourselves as a mediating authority between prospective buyers and property owners and support the purchase and sale of objects of all kinds. We meet all requirements for competence, professionalism and reliability.

Phone

+49 (176) 221 372 06

Email:

Contact:

E1 INVESTMENTS BERLIN-REINICKENDORF
Flötnerweg 26, 13437 Berlin

E1 Investments for Real Estate Services from A to Z

One of our services is to take care of the entire simbling of real estate to a buyer with a decent credit rating from A to Z. From viewing to querying and checking Schufa entries. Over the years, E1 Investments has become one of the first addresses for the brokerage of real estate in sought-after Berlin locations. Our special offer is the free real estate review.
But buyers are always having a good experience with us, because we are aware that buying a home is the biggest financial decision of their lives for the vast majority of people. Choosing the right real estate agent is therefore a serious consideration that should not be taken lightly. We have been successfully proving for more than 20 years that we are able to provide exceptionally good services to our customers in this area.
Let us convince you. Arrange your real estate agent appointment with us in Berlin Reinickendorf and get your own picture!

The No. 1 in Berlin - Real estate agent Bernd Steidl

Known for its strong international network

Top 10 Real Estate Agents in Berlin, Germany

Service

Our offer is aimed at private and commercial investors. As a long-standing experienced broker, our berlin office supports you both in building construction projects and in the acquisition of existing properties. Together with you, we develop a long-term investment strategy and provide you with the right properties for this strategy. This is exactly what distinguishes our work as an investment broker from the services of the numerous real estate agents in Berlin, whose offer is primarily aimed at private tenants or prospective buyers. As an investor, you should immediately contact real estate professionals who are well acquainted with the technical, tax and legal specificities of the investment business. We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Quick

Real Estate Agents Berlin for OTC Real Estate

Buy yield objects nationwide

If we recommend real estate in Berlin as an investment, this is admittedly not an original insider tip. It is rare that almost all the experts’ forecasts come to the same conclusion as this is the case here: Real estate in Berlin will continue to experience significant increases in value over the next few years. Demand for both commercial real estate and housing is forecast to increase significantly, which will not be met by the existing supply. In fact, a glance at London, Paris or one of the other major metropolises that have been the capital of their respective countries for some time is enough to confirm this. There is simply no capital of a large economic nation where demand for real estate would suddenly collapse. This is also inconceivable in Berlin.

Your real estate agent in Berlin – Bernd Steidl

Sell without an exclusive order!

E1 Real Estate Investments: Berlin

Real Estate City of Berlin

Many properties are not offered on the open market in Berlin. For commercial real estate, a discreet sale is already widespread in order to preserve trade secrets for as long as possible. Owners of individual residential properties or larger residential complexes are not currently interested in making sales considerations public in Berlin too early and thus getting into the heated discussion. As a long-standing experienced broker, we have gained trust in the Berlin real estate market, which is why we are often commissioned with the discreet brokerage of such off-market properties. We can therefore often also provide you with suitable objects that do not seem to be available on the market. Off-market real estate also offers good return opportunities, as the discreet sale guarantees that the purchase price will not be artificially driven up by speculation.

Our complete service as a real estate agent in Berlin

Although our service as an investment broker is very different from the usual private real estate business, there are still some tasks here as there. Inspection appointments must be agreed and carried out, a sound valuation must be carried out, price negotiations must be conducted and annoying formalities such as notary appointments and land registry entries must also be completed. Of course, our work as a real estate professional in Berlin also includes all these services. It is best to contact us today. We will be happy to explain to you what we can do for you!

Top Real Estate Agents Germany for Investment Properties

Off Market Real Estate in Berlin with Real Estate Valuation

The Berlin real estate market has run hot. The price increase of the apartments in Berlin in the last 5 years was 9.5 , as the economic performance of the interested parties is growing and the supply is limited, prices are rising quickly. For the next five or six years, e1 investments expects a further sharp price increase.

Only then will Berlin reach the level of other European capitals. Safe low-risk returns and good profits are mainly provided by investment properties, which is currently considered a very safe investment. We are at your side when selecting the right investment object and determining the value. E1 Holding has an extraordinarily large portfolio of interesting off-market properties that are exclusively and not publicly marketed. From this we determine the best possible investment properties for Berlin.

Return objects for institutional, commercial or private investors in Berlin

In no other city in Germany is the mismatch between demand and supply greater, according to a study by the Institute of German Economy TH Köln. In Berlin, construction is too slow and past demand, so that it gives investors and private investors plenty of INvestitionspotenziel. Our portfolio is very broad and is aimed at private investors as well as large national and international investors with an interest in investment properties in Berlin and the surrounding area. We have suitable offers for every type of investor. In the past, projects ranging from EUR 1 million to EUR 60 million have already been successfully supported and implemented.

Seriöses Maklerunternehmen für off market Immobilien - Teamfoto

Investment Real estate Berlin

Real estate agents in Berlin

Real Estate Agent Berlin – Bernd Steidl (Radius Real Estate) | You own an investment/property/property and would like to invest it as a return object or for direct sale? We work with brokers on the ground who bring the expertise of the area and also with analysts who monitor and evaluate the real estate market. Our e1 Holding accesses the Germany-wide network, the e1 Holding Offices, and therefore has an overview of the overall development of the market and can make direct forecasts. Large industry and private investors are in constant contact with us in order to realize new return projects. We help you to raise your goals and large-scale projects.

Contact your real estate agent Berlin - Bernd Steidl!

Let’s stay in touch!

Our locations

Our real estate dealers are represented at more than 40 locations nationwide

Off Market Real Estate Service

Previous
Next

Making money as a tipster for real estate in Berlin

As real estate agents, we know that often the right contact at the right time determines the success of a real estate business. You know investment properties or real estate investors and want to make money quickly? You can use this knowledge and make money with your recommendation as a tipster without a brokerage license. If it is sold on the basis of your recommendation, we will pay you a tip commission of 10 percent of our commission.

Purchase of Real Estate Berlin

As a nationwide active real estate investor, we generally acquire properties with a volume of 1 million euros or more. In doing so, we intend to keep them in our stock for as long as possible. We also buy apartment buildings to privatize them. Are you currently implementing a new residential project? Then you may be able to win us over as a solvent real estate investor.

Real Estate Agency Off Market Berlin

It is not uncommon for properties to change hands without having previously been offered on the open market. They wanted to avoid public attention and were also willing to accept price increases of about ten percent for discrete mediation. Today, off-market real estate brokerage has long since left this market niche. Commercial investment properties are also often sold in this way.

Real estate completion rate
97%
Real estate owner satisfaction
92%
Awareness of the real estate industry
98%

fbpx

Immobilienmakler Berlin für Off Market Immobilien bundesweit - Radius Immobilien

Immobilienmakler für Privat- und Geschäftsleute seit 1992

Bester Immobilien Makler Berlin 2020

Bernd
Steidl
Berlin

Seit 1992 unterstütze ich als Immobilienmakler Privat- und Geschäftsleute, die eine Immobilie oder ein Grundstück kaufen bzw. verkaufen wollen und deren Fokus darauf liegt, bei diesen Geschäften Unsicherheiten und Aufwand auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Im Laufe der Jahre habe ich mich auf Hotelimmobilien, Wohnanlagen, Gewerbeimmobilien, Pflegeheime, Fachmarktzentren, Industrieimmobilien, Grundstücke sowie Neubauprojekte zum Wohnen und für Gewerbetreibende spezialisiert.
Mittlerweile hat sich das von mir gegründete Maklerbüro von Berlin Reinickendorf aus bundesweit etabliert. E1 Investments hat heute Standorte über ganz Deutschland verteilt. Nicht nur in Berlin Reinickendorf ist so ein Team von professionellen Immobilienmaklern entstanden, das den Zustand der Immobilien einzuschätzen und damit verbundene juristische Fragen im Sinne unserer Geschäftspartner zu klären weiß.
Suchen Sie ein Haus oder eine Wohnung in Berlin? Oder möchten Sie eine Immobilie verkaufen? Mit einem guten Immobilienmakler stellen Sie sicher, dass für Sie das Beste im Immobilienbereich herausgeholt wird. Wir als Berlin Reinickendorfer Makler vertreten Ihre Interessen mit größtem Eifer und Können. Besonders zugute kommt Ihnen das, wenn Sie nicht so viel über den Immobilienmarkt in Berlin wissen.

Erfahrener Immobilienmakler Berlin Reinickendorf - Bernd Steidl
Immobilienmakler Berlin - Bernd Steidl
  • Immobilien Franchise Lizenz: Gold
  • Einstieg Immobilienbranche: 1992
  • Stärken: Fachliche Kompetenz durch 27 Jahre Berufserfahrung
  • Vorteile Kunden gegenüber: Aktuelle, attraktive Investmentangebote
  • Sprachen: Deutsch
  • Ankauf Immobilien: Ja
  • Vermittlung Schwerpunktmäßig: Hotelimmobilien, Wohnanlagen, Gewerbeimmobilien, Pflegeheime, Fachmarktzentren, Industrieimmobilien, Grundstücke, Neubau Projekte Wohnen, Neubau Projekte Gewerbe
  • Hausverwaltungstätigkeiten: Ja
  • Bezirk: bundesweit
  • Vermittlung Auslandsimmobilien: D, A, CH u.a.

Der Makler in der Gegend Berlin Reinickendorf

Ist ein Makler in der Gegend, in der sich Ihre Immobilie befindet, oder in der Sie eine Immobilie kaufen wollen, schon lange tätig, so wie wir als Immobilienmakler in Berlin Reinickendorf, dann kann er bei Abwicklung eine große Hilfe sein, da er sich in der Gegend bereits auskennt und mehr über sie Bescheid weiß, als jemand bei dem das nicht der Fall ist. Somit erfüllen wir eine der wichtigsten Voraussetzungen, an die Sie denken müssen, wenn Sie auf dem Immobilienmarkt Erfolg haben wollen.
Die E1 Investments Immobilienvermittlung ist Ihr professioneller Immobilienmakler in Berlin, denn wir als Berlin Reinickendorfer Immobilienprofi sehen uns als vermittelnde Instanz zwischen Interessenten und Immobilienbesitzern und unterstützen den Kauf und Verkauf von Objekten jeder Art. Dabei erfüllen wir alle Anforderungen an Kompetenz, Professionalität und Zuverlässigkeit.

Telefon

+49 (176) 221 372 06

Email:

Kontakt:

E1 INVESTMENTS BERLIN-REINICKENDORF
Flötnerweg 26, 13437 Berlin

E1 Investments für Immobilien Dienstleistungen von A bis Z

Eine unserer Dienstleistungen ist es, uns von A bis Z um das gesamte Vermakeln von Immobilien an einen Käufer mit einer ordentlichen Bonität zu kümmern. Von der Besichtigung bis hin zur Abfrage und Prüfung von Schufa-Einträgen. Die E1 Investments ist so über die Jahre zu einer der ersten Adressen für die Vermittlung von Immobilien in begehrten Berliner Lagen geworden. Unser besonderes Angebot ist die kostenlose Immobilien Bewertung.
Aber auch Käufer machen stets gut Erfahrungen mit uns, denn es ist uns bewusst, dass der Kauf eines Eigenheims für die große Mehrheit der Menschen die größte finanzielle Einzelentscheidung ihres Lebens. Die Auswahl des richtigen Immobilienmaklers ist daher eine ernsthafte Überlegung, die nicht auf die leichte Schulter genommen werden sollte. Wir beweisen seit mehr als 20 Jahre erfolgreich, dass wir in der Lage sind, für unser Kunden außergewöhnlich gute Dienste in diesem Bereich zu leisten.
Lassen Sie sich von uns überzeugen. Vereinbaren Sie Ihren Immobilienmakler-Termin mit uns in Berlin Reinickendorf und machen Sie sich Ihr eigenes Bild!

Die Nr. 1 in Berlin - Immobilienmakler Bernd Steidl

Bekannt für sein starkes Netzwerk international

Top 10 Immobilienmakler in Berlin

Dienstleistung

Unser Angebot richtet sich an private und gewerbliche Investoren. Als langjährig erfahrener Makler unterstützt Sie unsere Niederlassung in Berlin sowohl bei Bauvorhaben als auch beim Erwerb von Bestandsobjekten. Dabei entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen eine langfristige Anlagestrategie und vermitteln Ihnen die zu dieser Strategie passenden Objekte. Genau dies unterscheidet unsere Arbeit als Investmentmakler von den Dienstleistungen der zahlreichen Immobilienmakler in Berlin, deren Angebot sich primär an private Miet- oder Kaufinteressenten richtet. Als Investor sollten Sie sich sofort an Immobilienprofis wenden, die mit den technischen, steuerlichen und rechtlichen Besonderheiten des Investmentgeschäfts bestens vertraut sind. Wir freuen uns darauf, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Schnellzugriff

Immobilienmakler Berlin für OTC Immobilien

bundesweit Renditeobjekte kaufen

Wenn wir Ihnen Immobilien in Berlin als Investment empfehlen, ist dies zugegebenermaßen kein origineller Geheimtipp. Es kommt selten vor, dass nahezu alle Prognosen der Experten zum selben Ergebnis kommen, wie dies hier der Fall ist: Immobilien in Berlin werden auch in den nächsten Jahren deutliche Wertsteigerungen erfahren. Sowohl bei gewerblichen Immobilien als auch beim Wohnraum wird eine deutlich steigende Nachfrage prognostiziert, die durch das vorhandene Angebot nicht wird gedeckt werden können. Eigentlich reicht ein Blick nach London, Paris oder eine der anderen großen Metropolen, die schon länger Hauptstadt ihres jeweiligen Landes sind, um dies zu bestätigen. Es gibt einfach keine keine Hauptstadt einer großen Wirtschaftsnation, in der die Nachfrage nach Immobilien plötzlich eingebrochen wäre. Auch In Berlin ist dies nicht vorstellbar.

Ihr Immobilienmakler in Berlin – Bernd Steidl

Verkaufen auch Sie ohne Alleinauftrag!

E1 Immobilien Investments: Berlin

Immobilien Stadt Berlin

Viele Immobilien werden in Berlin nicht auf dem offenen Market angeboten. Für gewerbliche Immobilien ist eine diskrete Veräußerung ohnehin weit verbreitet, um Geschäftsgeheimnisse so lange wie möglich zu wahren. Besitzer von einzelnen Wohnimmobilien oder größeren Wohnanlagen sind derzeit in Berlin auch nicht daran interessiert, Verkaufsüberlegungen zu früh öffentlich bekannt zu machen und so in die aufgeheizte Diskussion zu geraten. Als langjährig erfahrener Makler haben wir uns Vertrauen im Immobilienmarkt Berlin erarbeitet, weswegen wir oft mit der diskreten Vermittlung solcher Off Market Immobilien beauftragt werden. Wir können Ihnen daher oft auch passende Objekte vermitteln, die scheinbar auf dem Markt nicht verfügbar sind. Off Market Immobilien bieten darüber hinaus gute Renditechancen, da die diskrete Veräußerung garantiert, dass der Kaufpreis nicht durch Spekulationen künstlich in die Höhe getrieben wird.

Unser Komplettservice als Immobilienmakler in Berlin

Wenngleich sich unser Service als Investmentmakler vom üblichen privaten Immobiliengeschäft deutlich unterscheidet, fallen doch einige Aufgaben hier wie dort an. Besichtigungstermine müssen vereinbart und durchgeführt werden, eine fundierte Wertermittlung muss vorgenommen werden, Preisverhandlungen müssen geführt werden und lästige Formalitäten wie Notartermine und Grundbucheintragungen müssen auch erledigt werden. Selbstverständlich umfasst unsere Arbeit als Immobilienprofi in Berlin auch alle diese Dienstleistungen. Am besten kontaktieren Sie uns noch heute. Wir erläutern Ihnen gerne, was wir für Sie tun können!

Top Immobilienmakler Deutschland für Anlageimmobilien

Off Market Immobilien in Berlin mit Immobilienbewertung

Der Berliner Immobilienmarkt ist heiß gelaufen. Der Preisanstieg der Wohnungen in Berlin lag in den letzen 5 Jahren 9,5 %, da die wirtschaftliche Leistungsfähigkeit der Interessenten wächst und das Angebot nun mal begrenzt ist, ziehen die Preise schnell an. Für die kommenden fünf, sechs Jahre rechnet die e1-Investments mit einem weiteren starken Preisanstieg.

Erst dann wird Berlin das Niveau anderer europäischen Hauptstädte erreichen. Sichere Renditen mit niedrigem Risiko und guten Gewinnen bieten vor allem Anlageimmobilien, die zur Zeit als sehr sichere Investition gilt. Wir stehen Ihnen zur Seite, bei der Auswahl des richtigen Anlageobjektes und der Wertbestimmung. E1-Holding verfügt über ein außerordentlich großes Portfolio an interessanten Off Market Objekten, die exklusiv und nicht öffentlich vermarktet werden. Hieraus ermitteln wir die bestmöglichen Investmentobjekte für Berlin.

Renditeobjekte für institutionelle, gewerbliche oder private Anleger in Berlin

In keiner anderen Stadt Deutschlands ist das Missverhältnis zwischen Nachfrage und Angebot größer, heißt es in einer Studie des Instituts der deutschen Wirtschaft TH Köln. In Berlin wird zu langsam und am Bedarf vorbei gebaut, so dass es für Investoren und Privatanleger reichlich an INvestitionspotenziel ergibt. Unser Portfolio ist sehr breit gefächert und richtet sich an private Investoren als auch auch nationale und internationale Groß Investoren mit Interesse an Renditeobjekten in Berlin und Umland. Wir haben passende Angebote für jede Art von Anlegern. In der Vergangenheit konnten bereits Projekte von 1 Mio Euro bis zu 60 Mio. Euro erfolgreich begleitet und umgesetzt werden.

Seriöses Maklerunternehmen für off market Immobilien - Teamfoto

Anlageimmobilien Berlin

Immobilienmakler in Berlin

Immobilienmakler Berlin – Bernd Steidl (Radius Immobilien)  | Sie besitzen eine Wertanlage/Immobilie/Grundstück und würden es gern als Renditeobjekt anlegen oder auch zum direkten Verkauf? Wir kooperieren mit Maklern Vorort, die dass Fachwissen der Gegend mit bringen und auch mit Analysten, die den Immobilienmarkt beobachten und auswerten. Unsere e1 Holding greift auf das deutschlandweite Netzwerk, der e1 Holding Offices zu, und besitzt daher einen Überblick über die Gesamtentwicklung des Marktes und kann direkte Prognosen erstellen. Großindustrie und private Investoren stehen, in ständigem Kontakt mit uns, um neue Renditeprojekte zu verwirklichen. Wir helfen Ihnen dabei Ihre Ziele und Großprojekte emporzubringen.

 

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren Immobilienmakler Berlin - Bernd Steidl!

Lassen Sie uns in Kontakt bleiben!

Unsere Standorte

Bundesweit an über 40 Standorten sind unsere Immobilienhändler vertreten

Off Market Immobilien Dienstleistung

Voriger
Nächster

Geld verdienen als Tippgeber für Immobilien in Berlin

Als Immobilienmakler wissen wir, dass oftmals der richtige Kontakt zum rechten Zeitpunkt über den Erfolg eines Immobiliengeschäfts entscheidet. Sie kennen Anlageimmobilien oder Immobilieninvestoren und möchten schnell Geld verdienen? Sie können dieses Wissen nutzen und mit Ihrer Empfehlung als Tippgeber Geld verdienen ohne Maklerschein. Falls es aufgrund Ihrer Empfehlung zum Verkauf kommt, zahlen wir Ihnen eine Tippgeberprovision von 10 Prozent unserer Provision. 

Ankauf Immobilien Berlin

Grundsätzlich erwerben wir als bundesweit aktiver Immobilieninvestor Objekte ab einem Volumen von 1 Million Euro. Dabei beabsichtigen wir, diese möglichst lange in unserem Bestand zu halten. Des Weiteren kaufen wir ebenso Mehrfamilienhäuser, um diese zu privatisieren. Realisieren Sie aktuell ein wohnwirtschaftliches Neubauprojekt? Dann können Sie uns womöglich als solventen Immobilieninvestor gewinnen.

Immobilien Vermittlung Off Market Berlin

Nicht selten wechseln Immobilien den Besitzer, ohne zuvor auf dem offenen Markt angeboten worden zu sein. Diese wollten öffentliche Aufmerksamkeit vermeiden und waren auch bereit, für die diskrete Vermittlung Preisaufschläge von etwa zehn Prozent in Kauf zu nehmen. Heute hat die Off Market Immobilienvermittlung diese Marktnische längst verlassen. Auch gewerbliche Anlageimmobilien werden oft auf diese Weise veräußert.
Immobilien Abschlussquote
97%
Immobilien Eigentümer Zufriedenheit
92%
Bekanntheit Immobilienbranche
98%

Immobilienpreise Analyse für 80 Standorte in ganz Deutschland

Standortanalysen

Standortanalyse für Immobilien bietet Ihnen die E1 Holding bundesweit für fast 100 Städte in sämtlichen Bundesländern. Unsere gut geschulten Experten für Immobilien und Investments sowie vor allem Off Market Immobilien in verschiedenen Lagen und Größenordnungen nehmen den Immobilienmarkt am jeweiligen Standort professionell und authentisch genau unter die Lupe. Dabei ermitteln wir realistische und laufend aktualisierte Immobilienpreise je nach Marktlage sowie einen entsprechende Immobilien Prognose. Die Liste der alphabetisch geordneten Standorte wird von uns mit Nachdruck laufend erweitert und die Datenbasis für immer mehr Städte intensiv ausgebaut. Neben Investoren und Anlegern mit Budgets in jeder Größenordnung sind unsere bundesweiten Standortanalysen auch für Hausbauer wertvoll bei der Entscheidung für einen Standort. Hier Klicken